Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 13%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/EU Ship] 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Key Cutting Machine Supports Android & Bluetooth Without Battery with Database V2021121801 with Clamp B

[US/EU Ship] 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Key Cutting Machine Supports Android & Bluetooth Without Battery with Database V2021121801 with Clamp B

Latest price:US$1,539.00
US$1,299.0016% off
  • Item No. SL442-B
  • Free Shipping

Milling cutter spindle brushless motor,ball screw drive mechanism, cross roller guide,aluminum alloy body structure, outer casing engineering plastic,2 in 1 clamp,
Mobile APP Android control interface, easy to operate,fast and accurate, easy to carry out work.Milling for standard key,laser key, round keys, single sided key, tracked key, lateral tracked key, special key.No extra clamp(for HU162T,TOY2,HU66)

Write a review

by Mr.daniel courtemanche on Jun 19, 2021
Awesome machine cuts accurately and
fast very impressed by its quality
by Mr.Chad on May 20, 2021
Dont buy. The machine operates. But this company won't honor warranty at all. I've had a broken machine for 2 months because they designed it with a cheap band to run the motor.

All ive needed is a new rubber band for 2 months and all anyone anywhere in the company will do is play games with me
Replied by Bella on May 26, 2021
Hi dear friend

You should add my whatsapp:+86 15271813909 for online help
This machina has two years warranty
We can do this for you

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Mr.Ian Dawood on Apr 8, 2021
can i have it in us? how fast? i need it urgenly
by Mr.Tiffany Fennell on Apr 8, 2021
i am so happy to have this machine, it has app on my phone and easy operate
thanks for your help bella, you are great
by Mr.Locksmith on Feb 2, 2021
I owe 2m2 this review.. I was in a position to need a value machine a year ago. I acquired this thinking it could do some things.
To my surprise.. I've been able to use it every day for a year (after some initial setup problem).. I've used high dollar machines from 3dpro and Silca. As well as Xhorse. Im not exaggerating when I tell you somehow this machine has out paced them in accuracy.
That, and the couple issues I did have in the last year.. I was able to get ahold of an engineer on whatsapp.. Who soon after fixed the couple little bugs (and one was user error).
This.. On a machine at $1500, is, if you've been in the industry.. Beyond expectation by a mile.
They deserve their sales
Replied by Fanyan on Feb 3, 2021
Hello!

Thank you very much for your comments.

For the product, we will continue to optimize the details and functions of the product.

If you have any product questions, please feel free to contact us.

thank you
by Burrell on Dec 13, 2020
work quickly and easily operate on the the mobile app
by DANIEL on Dec 13, 2020
Do you have it with battery available?
Replied by Fanyan on Dec 13, 2020
Dear sir,
Thanks for visiting our website: https://www.2m2tank.com/
If you need the machine with battery, please check this:
https://www.2m2tank.com/wholesale/2m2-magic-tank-automatic-car-key-cutting-machine-with-battery-red.html
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
by Mohamed on Oct 27, 2020
How long is the warranty?
Replied by Fanyan on Oct 27, 2020
Dear sir,
Thanks for visiting our website: https://www.2m2tank.com/
We provide 2 years warranty for all key cutting machines.
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
2m2tank.com
 
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.